Stockists


We are lucky to have the support of some of the coolest retailers in New Zealand and Australia. Click through to their websites below or pop into their shops and show them some love!

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland

Grey + Wild + 8 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna + www.greyandwild.com

Kid Republic + 59 Nuffield Street, Newmarket + www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Shineon + 677 Whangaparoa Road, Whangaparoa + www.shineon.co.nz

Waikato

Little Mash + 320 Barton Street, Hamilton + www.littlemash.co.nz

Nurtured + 138 Ward Street, Hamilton + www.nurtured.co.nz

Beach Babies Boutique + Shed 12, 102 Aickin Road, Whangamata + www.mode.co.nz/beach-babies

CBR + 225 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu + www.cbrstore.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

The Kids Store + 324 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui + www.thekidsstore.co.nz

Whitegold + Shop 2/189 The Strand, Whakatane + www.whitegoldnz.co.nz

Taranaki

Blackbird Boutique + 148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth + www.facebook.com/blackbirdboutique

Gisborne

Tiny Style + 58 Gladstone Road, Gisborne

Wellington / Palmerston North

Junior Kids Store + 23 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North + www.juniorkidsstore.co.nz

Kid Republic + Level One, Capital Gateway, 34-56 Thorndon Quay, Wellington + www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Mockingbird + 81 Main Street, Greytown + www.facebook.com/mockingbirddecor

Otago

Baby Divine + Centre City Mall, 133 Great King Street, Dunedin + www.babydivine.co.nz

Rockies + 49 Beach Street, Queenstown + www.rockies.co.nz

Soul Clothing + 16 Helwick Street, Wanaka + www.soulclothing.co.nz

Mousiemoo + 24 The Mall, Cromwell + www.facebook.com/MousiemooLtd

Online

Kiddy Couture + www.kiddycouture.co.nz

Baby Boy Boutique + www.babyboyboutique.co.nz

Salute Kids + www.salute-kids-clothing.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Victoria

Mr Wolf + 5 The Mall, Templestowe, Lower VIC + www.mrwolfkids.com.au

Casual Collections + 141 Eight Street, Mildura + www.casualcollections.com.au

Fox in Sox + 121A Station Street, Fairfield + www.foxinsoxkids.com.au

Juno Boutique + 46 Sackville Street, Port Fairy www.facebook.com/junoboutiqueaust

Kandy Kiss + Shop 30, CS Square Shopping Centre 29-35 Lake Street, Caroline Springs + www.kandykiss.com.au

Little Oak Boutique + 2/224 Maude Street, Shepparton + www.facebook.com/littleoakboutique

Princess for a Knight + 38 Langtree Avenue, Mildura + www.facebook.com/princessforaknight

Rasberry Soda + 2 Leake Street, Essendon + www.facebook.com/rasberrysoda

Little Trendy Peas + 3 Kirk Street, Moe + www.facebook.com/littletrendypeas

So Little Tiny + 1/107 Hazel Glen Drive, Doreen, VIC 3754 + www.facebook.com/solittletiny

Oyako + 18-22 Thompson Ave, Cowes, VIC + www.facebook.com/Oyako

Western Australia

Storks Corner + 11/47 McCoy Street, Myaree + www.storkscorner.com.au

Tiny Teds + 173 Rokeby Road, Subiaco, Perth + www.facebook.com/tinyteds

Queensland

MIMS 4 Little People + 2GO6 Capri on Via Roma, Isle of Capri + www.mims4littlepeople.com

The Young Ones + Shop 5 / 792 Pacific Parade (Cnr of Murraba Street), Currumbin + www.theyoungonesstore.com/

Tiny Style + Shop 6 Da'Vos, 3-7 Thomas Street, Noosaville + www.tinystyle.com.au

New South Wales

Little Wanderers + 107 Crown Street, Wollongong + www.littlewanderers.com.au

Love by Five + 12 Marshall Road, Kirrawee + www.lovebyfive.com.au

Mimi and the Bear + 2/78 Albert Street, Berry + www.mimiandthebear.com.au

Molly & Jack + 1/91 Mulga Road, Oatley + www.mollyandjack.com.au

Zarlak Kids + Shop 3, 18 Church Street, Terrigal + www.zarlakkids.com.au

Freckles for Kids + 50 Old Barrenjoey Road, Avalon + www.facebook.com/Freckles4Kids

Online

Soda Shop + www.sodashop.com.au

Mini Yetini + www.miniyetini.com.au

Monkeynmoo + www.monkeynmoo.com.au

The Super Cool + www.thesupercool.com

Global Kids + www.globalkidz.com.au

Izzy and Pea + www.izzyandpea.com

Mini Licious + www.mini-licious.com.au

Projekt Little + www.projektlittle.com

Style the Playground + www.styletheplayground.com

The Little Kidz Closet + www.thelittlekidzcloset.com.au

Threads for Boys + www.threadsforboys.com.au

Baby Bootique + https://www.babybootique.com.au/