NEW SUMMER SEASON IS HERE!
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    We are lucky to have the support of some of the coolest retailers in New Zealand and Australia. Click through to their websites below or pop into their shops and show them some love!

    NEW ZEALAND

    Auckland

    Kid Republic + 59 Nuffield Street, Newmarket + www.kidrepublic.co.nz

    Grey + Wild + 8 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna + www.greyandwild.com

    Grey + Wild + 9/130 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby + www.greyandwild.com

    Shineon + 677 Whangaparoa Road, Whangaparoa + www.shineon.co.nz

    Summer Sessions + 44 Matakana Valley Road, Matakana + www.summersessions.co.nz

    Waikato

    Little Mash + 320 Barton Street, Hamilton + www.littlemash.co.nz

    Nurtured + 138 Ward Street, Hamilton + www.nurtured.co.nz

    Beach Babies Boutique + Shed 12, 102 Aickin Road, Whangamata + www.mode.co.nz/beach-babies

    CBR + 225 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu + www.cbrstore.co.nz

    HUS + 20 Empire Street, Cambridge + www.hus.co.nz

    Bay of Plenty

    The Kids Store + 324 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui + www.thekidsstore.co.nz

    Whitegold + Shop 2/189 The Strand, Whakatane + www.whitegoldnz.co.nz

    Taranaki

    Blackbird Boutique + 148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth + www.facebook.com/blackbirdboutique

    Gisborne

    Tiny Style + 58 Gladstone Road, Gisborne

    Wellington / Palmerston North

    Junior Kids Store + 23 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North + www.juniorkidsstore.co.nz

    Kid Republic + Level One, Capital Gateway, 34-56 Thorndon Quay, Wellington + www.kidrepublic.co.nz

    Christchurch

    Milk Store  184 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch + www.milkstore.co.nz

    Otago

    Baby Divine + Centre City Mall, 133 Great King Street, Dunedin + www.babydivine.co.nz

    Rockies + 49 Beach Street, Queenstown + www.rockies.co.nz

    Soul Clothing + 16 Helwick Street, Wanaka + www.soulclothing.co.nz

    Online

    Kiddy Couture + www.kiddycouture.co.nz

    Stitchfox + www.stitchfox.co.nz

     

    AUSTRALIA

    Victoria

    Fox in Sox + 121A Station Street, Fairfield + www.foxinsoxkids.com.au

    Little Oak Boutique + 2/224 Maude Street, Shepparton + www.facebook.com/littleoakboutique

    Rasberry Soda + 2 Leake Street, Essendon + www.facebook.com/rasberrysoda

    So Little Tiny + 1/107 Hazel Glen Drive, Doreen + www.facebook.com/solittletiny

    Oyako + 18-22 Thompson Ave, Cowes + www.facebook.com/Oyako

    Little Nook + 54 Mount Eliza Way, Mount Eliza + www.littlenook.com.au

    Juno Boutique + 46 Sackville Street, Port Fairy + www.junoboutique.com.au

    Western Australia

    Storks Corner + 11/47 McCoy Street, Myaree + www.storkscorner.com.au

    The Barefoot Tribe + 109A Dempster street, Esperance WA + www.facebook.com/thebarefoottribe

    Babes by the Beach + 16 Dolphin Drive,Mandurah Ocean Marina + www.babesbythebeach.com.au

    Queensland

    Kuddly Kids +  Buderim Mall, Burnett Street, Buderim + www.kuddlykids.com.au 

    New South Wales

    Love by Five + 12 Marshall Road, Kirrawee + www.lovebyfive.com.au

    Molly & Jack + 1/91 Mulga Road, Oatley + www.mollyandjack.com.au

    Zarlak Kids + Shop 3, 18 Church Street, Terrigal + www.zarlakkids.com.au

    Freckles for Kids + 50 Old Barrenjoey Road, Avalon + www.facebook.com/Freckles4Kids

    Zacalu Zoo +  96A Marine Parade, Kingscliff and 36 Byron Street, Bangalow + www.zacalu Zoo.com.au

    Online

    Soda Shop + www.sodashop.com.au

    Mini Yetini + www.miniyetini.com.au

    Global Kids + www.globalkidz.com.au

    Izzy and Pea + www.izzyandpea.com

    Mini Licious + www.mini-licious.com.au

    Threads for Boys + www.threadsforboys.com.au

    Baby Bootique + www.babybootique.com.au

    Our Tribe of Six + www.ourtribeofsix.com.au